Children First

 Registration is closed for this event
Children First represents a shared effort to educate school children (aged 12-18) in order to prevent and address dating violence from an early age by undermining gender stereotypes, norms and roles that are the main causes of dating violence. When: June 29th, 2021 13:30 - 16:00 UK Time 14:30 - 17:00 CET 15:30 - 18:00 EEST
When
June 29th, 2021 1:30 PM through  4:00 PM
Location
United Kingdom
Contact